n this browser, the site may not be displayed correctly. We recommend that You install a more modern browser.

Chrome Safari Firefox Opera IE  
GORODISSKY & PARTNERS
PATENT AND TRADEMARK
ATTORNEYS IP LAWYERSsince 1959
pat@gorodissky.ru Ru En Jp
+7 495 937 6116/6109
contact us www.gorodissky.ru
 
print version

Online Business: Russian Data Privacy Law v. GDPR

27 September 2018

Join DataGuidance in collaboration with Tieto and Gorodissky & Partners for a complimentary webinar to discuss Russian data privacy law, the GDPR and their impact on online business.

During this webinar, Anton Zubkov, Head of Technology and Modernization Services at Tieto, will discuss industry-specific practice, including from a GDPR perspective. In addition, Sergey Medvedev and Stanislav Rumyantsev, Senior Lawyers at Gorodissky & Partners, will share their experience on legal compliance with Russian data privacy law and how to navigate major risks and liabilities.

3pm London | 5pm Moscow | 10 am New York

REGISTRATION

Share:
Back